胡志明市City Center总体规划

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

项目描述:

City Center总体规划旨在为胡志明市创建下一代城市中心。它形成了西贡新的区域发展运河城的活跃中心。它正在创造一种新的城市类型,将吸引新的全球企业和居民到更大的胡志明地区。该项目将包含120万平方英尺的创意办公室,1400个住宅,60万平方英尺的零售以及320间客房的酒店和服务式公寓。

在全球化时代,在技术和互联互助的推动下,社会正在寻求一种生活方式,将其与自然和真实的城市环境重新联系起来,而又不牺牲现代化城市的便利设施。 City Center旨在创建这个真实的城市场所,为未来提供积极的愿景,丰富的文化参与和有意义的生活方式。它还旨在将人与自然联系起来,带来喘息,呼吸空间以及许多城市居民渴望的平衡。

CityCenter是一个独特而令人兴奋的新城市目的地,旨在面向未来,感觉就像是西贡当地文化的真实演变。它是新的全球HCMC通往城市发展的门户。生活在新经济中的人们希望感觉自己与大自然息息相关。

CityCenter旨在将自然融入新发展的各个方面。街道变成了线性公园,讲台变成了高架公园,塔楼拥有空中花园,将大自然带入人们的日常生活。

CityCenter旨在创建一个世界一流的城市,为西贡带来最高质量的行人体验。全球精英们努力寻求一种既可以回到传统城市,又具有现代租户和新的全球文化便利性的城市体验。

CityCenter以区域娱乐区为锚点。它旨在将新一代令人兴奋的零售租户推向市场。塔楼和酒店街区被整合到运河公园中,以创造一个饮食,购物,娱乐的环境-创造长久的住宿体验,人们可以在这里购物,放松,用餐,经商,并享受无与伦比的城市体验。该设计创建了一个7×24激活的城市中心,这是一个区域性目的地。活化的公共空间是全球专业人员寻求的稀缺城市资源。凭借其精心设计和精心策划的零售空间,CityCenter可以创建这种稀有且抢手的城市资源。

团队:
JRDV Urban International

类型:
酒店 
多功能 
商业 

服务:
建筑设计 

REGION:
Asia

CityCenter

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

DESCRIPTION:

CityCenter is designed to create the next-generation Urban Center for Ho Chi Min city. It forms the activated center of Canal City, a new regional development in Saigon. It is creating a new urban typology that will attract new global businesses and residents to the greater Ho Chi Min region. The project will contain 1.2M SF of creative office, 1,400 residences, 600,000SF of retail and a 320 room hotel and service apartment.

In an era of globalization, fueled by technology and interconnectivity, society is seeking a way of life that reconnects them to nature and authentic urban place, without sacrificing the amenities of the modern city. City Center is designed to create this authentic urban place, which offers positive vision for the future, rich cultural engagement, and a meaningful way to live. It is also designed to connect people to nature bringing respite, space to breath, and the balance so many urbanites crave.

CityCenter is a unique and exciting new urban destination that is designed to look to the future, and feels like an authentic evolution of the local Saigon culture. It is the gateway to urban development for the new global HCMC. People living in the new economy want to feel that they are connected to nature.

CityCenter is designed to integrate nature into every aspect of the new development. The street becomes a linear park, podiums become elevated parks, towers have sky-gardens that bring nature into daily aspect of people’s lives.

CityCenter is designed to create a world-class city that brings the highest quality of pedestrian experience to Saigon. Global elites strive for an urban experience that hearkens back to the traditional city, but has the modern tenants and convenience of the new global culture.

CityCenter is anchored by a regional entertainment district. It is designed to bring a new generation of exciting retail tenants into the market. The Tower and Hotel Blocks are integrated into the Canal Park to create an Eat-Drink-Shop- Play environment – Creating an extended stay experience, where people come to shop, relax, dine, do business, and enjoy an unparalleled urban experience. The design creates a 7×24 activated urban center that is a regional destination. Activated public space is the scarce urban resource that global professionals seek. With its well-designed and curated retail spaces, CityCenter can create this rare and sought after urban resource.

TEAM:
JRDV Urban International

TYPE:
Commercial 
Hotel 
Mixed Use 

SERVICE:
Architectural Design 

REGION:
Asia